العناية بالعملاء: 920006088
الأخبار
blog banner

أمانة تعلن النتائج المالية لعام 2012

تعلن شركة أمانة للتأمين التعاوني النتائج المالية للسنة المالية المنتهية في 31/12/2012 طبقًا لما يلي:

  • بلغ صافي الخسارة (قبل الزكاة) عن الفترة مبلغ 38,426 ألف ريال سعودي مقابل صافي الخسارة (قبل الزكاة) للفترة من 17 مايو، 2010 (تاريخ التأسيس) وحتى 31/12/2011 مبلغ 60,996 ريال سعودي وهو ما يمثل انخفاض بنسبة 37 ٪.
    1. بلغت خسارة السهم الواحد 1.2 ريال سعودي مقابل 1.91 ريال سعودي للفترة من 17 مايو، 2010 (تاريخ التأسيس) وحتى 31/12/2011.
    2. بلغ صافي عجز عمليات التأمين الصافية من إيرادات استثمارات حملة الوثائق مبلغ 35,811 ألف ريال سعودي مقابل خسارة قدرها 28,103 ألف ريال سعودي عن الفترة من 17 مايو، 2010 (تاريخ التأسيس) وحتى 31/12/2011 مع زيادة من 27 ٪.
    3. بلغ إجمالي أقساط التأمين المكتتبة (GWP) لهذه الفترة 54.110 ألف ريال سعودي مقابل 289,790 ريال سعودي عن الفترة من 17 مايو، 2010 (تاريخ التأسيس) وحتى 31/12/2011 وسجل انخفاض قدره 81٪. بلغ صافي أقساط التأمين المكتتبة خلال هذه الفترة 34,046 ألف ريال سعودي مقابل 182,814 ألف ريال سعودي عن الفترة من 17 مايو، 2010 (تاريخ التأسيس) وحتى 31/12/2011 بانخفاض قدره 81٪.
    4. بلغ صافي المطالبات المتكبدة عن الفترة 32,013 ألف ريال سعودي مقابل 47,989 ريال سعودي عن الفترة من 17 مايو، 2010 (تاريخ التأسيس) وحتى 31/12/2011 حيث سجل انخفاض قدره 33٪.
    5. لم يكن هناك استثمارات لأصحاب وثائق التأمين عن الفترة سواء عن الفترة من 17 مايو، 2010 (تاريخ التأسيس) وحتى 31/12/2011. بلغ دخل وبلغت استثمارات المساهمين خلال الفترة 800 ألف ريال مقابل 601 ألف ريال للفترة من 17 مايو، 2010 (تاريخ التأسيس) وحتى 31/12/2011 وهي زيادة بنسبة 33٪.
    6. يعود الانخفاض في صافي الخسائر خلال عام 2012 مقارنة بالفترة من 17 مايو، 2010 (تاريخ التأسيس) وحتى 31/12/2011 إلى الانخفاض في المصروفات المكتتبة نتيجة الانخفاض في أقساط التأمين المكتتبة بجانب الزيادة في صافي حصة الأقساط غير المكتسبة وإلى المصروفات التشغيلية المشمولة في أرقام الفترة السابقة.
    7. يلفت المراجعون الخارجيون الانتباه إلى أن هذه البيانات المالية تعد وفقًا للمعيار المحاسبي الدولي رقم 34 وليس وفقًا لـلهيئة السعودية للمحاسبين القانونيين وتأكد من عدم وجود فروق مادية تتعلق بالواقع المذكور أعلاه


    اترك تعليقاً

    لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Customer Care: 920006088
NEWS
blog banner

Amana Announces 2012 Financial Results

Amana Cooperative Insurance Company announces the financial results for the year ending 31/12/2012 as follows:

1. Net loss (before Zakat ) for the period amounted to SAR 38,426 thousands  against Net loss (before Zakat), for the period from the 17th of May 2010 (date of incorporation) and up to 31/12/2011, of SAR 60,996 thousands which is a decrease of 37%.
2. The loss per share amounted to SAR 1.2 against SAR 1.91 for the period from the 17th of May 2010 (date of incorporation) and up to 31/12/2011.
3. Net deficit from insurance operations net of the policyholders investments income amounted to SAR 35,811 thousands against a loss of SAR 28,103 thousands for the period from the 17th of May 2010 (date of incorporation) and up to 31/12/2011 with an increase of 27%.
4. Gross written premiums (GWP) for the period amounted to SAR 54,110 thousands against SAR 289,790 for the period from the 17th of May 2010 (date of incorporation) and up to 31/12/2011 with a drop of 81%.
Net written premiums (NWP) for the period amounted to SAR 34,046 thousands against SAR 182,814 thousands for the period from the 17th of May 2010 (date of incorporation) and up to 31/12/2011 with a drop of 81%.
5. Net incurred claims for the period amounted to SAR 32,013 thousands against SAR 47,989 for the period from the 17th of May 2010 (date of incorporation) and up to 31/12/2011 with a drop of 33%.
6. No policyholders investments for the period neither for the period from the 17th of May 2010 (date of incorporation) and up to 31/12/2011.
Shareholders investment income for the period amounted to SAR 800 thousands against SAR 601 thousands for the period from the 17th of May 2010 (date of incorporation) and up to 31/12/2011 which is an increase of 33%.
7. The decrease in the net losses during year 2012 compared to the period from the 17th of May 2010 (date of incorporation) and up to 31/12/2011 is due to the decrease in the underwriting expenses as a result of the decrease in GWP accompanied with increase in net share of unearned premium and to that the per-operating expenses are included in the previous period figures.
8. The external auditors draw the attention to the fact that these financial statements are prepared according to IAS34 and not according to SOCPA and assure that there were no material differences related to the above mentioned fact.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *