العناية بالعملاء: 920006088
الأخبار
blog banner

برنامج جودة الحياة 2020

3 مايو، 2018 مجلس الشؤون الاقتصادية والتنمية يطلق (برنامج جودة الحياة 2020) وهو أحد برامج تحقيق رؤية 2030 التي أُعتمدت من جانب مجلس الوزراء. ويأتي هذا البرنامج بمثابة استمرار للبرامج التشغيلية التي تم إطلاقها لدعم تحقيق رؤية 2030، وكذلك لتعزيز أركان ودعائم المملكة.

تعكس خطة تنفيذ (برنامج جودة الحياة 2020) رؤية حكومة خادم الحرمين الشريفين وولي عهده لإعداد البيئة المطلوبة لتحسين نمط حياة الأفراد والأسر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لتعزيز الخيارات الجديدة التي تعزز المشاركة في الأنشطة الثقافية والترفيهية والرياضية وغيرها من الأنشطة المناسبة التي تساهم في جودة الحياة وخلق فرص العمل وكذلك لتشجيع فرص الاستثمار وتنويع الأنشطة الاقتصادية، مع تعزيز وضع المدن السعودية ضمن تصنيف أفضل المدن في العالم.

يأتي إطلاق برنامج جودة الحياة لعام 2020 في أعقاب جهود سمو ولي العهد ورئيس مجلس الشؤون الاقتصادية والتنمية لتحقيق أهداف برنامج رؤية المملكة 2030. ويحرص سموه على جعل اقتصاد المملكة أكثر ازدهارًا وجعل المجتمع السعودي أكثر حيوية.

يبلغ إجمالي الإنفاق في القطاعات ذات الصلة ببرنامج جودة الحياة لعام 2020 حتى عام 2020، 130 مليار ريال (34.6 مليار دولار)، منها 74.5 مليار ريال (19.8 مليار دولار) عبارة عن إجمالي الاستثمارات المباشرة في البرنامج. ويبلغ الإنفاق الحكومي الرأسمالي أكثر من 50 مليار ريال (13.3 مليار ريال) حتى عام 2020، وتبلغ الاستثمارات المتاحة للقطاع الخاص نحو 23.7 مليار (6.3 مليار دولار) خلال نفس الفترة من خلال 220 مبادرة اعتمدها البرنامج حتى عام 2020. لا يشمل هذا الإنفاق جميع أشكال الإنفاق الرأسمالي في المشاريع الكبرى مثل مشروع القادسية، ومشروع البحر الأحمر، ومشروع بوابة الدرعية، ومشروع جدة التاريخي، واللجنة الملكية لمدينة العلا ومشاريع أخرى، بالإضافة إلى جميع المشاريع ذات الصلة بالقطاع الخاص، التي يتجاوز إجمالي استثماراتها 86 مليار ريال سعودي (23 مليار دولار).

يهدف برنامج جودة الحياة لعام 2020 إلى تحقيق نمو إجمالي في الإنتاج المحلي غير النفطي في القطاعات ذات الصلة بنسبة 20٪ سنويًا حتى عام 2020، ومساهمة المحتوى المحلي في القطاعات ذات الصلة بنسبة 67٪ حتى عام 2020. وتتضمن مؤشرات البرنامج في إطار الإجراءات الاقتصادية الكلية حتى عام 2020 خلق أكثر من 346،000 فرصة عمل وقد حقق إيرادات غير نفطية بقيمة 1.9 مليار ريال سعودي (0.5 مليار دولار).

المدن السعودية ضمن أفضل 100 مدينة في العالم:

يتمثل الهدف الرئيسي لبرنامج جودة الحياة لعام 2020 في إدخال ثلاث مدن سعودية على الأقل ضمن قائمة أفضل 100 مدينة صالحة للعيش في العالم بحلول عام 2030. وفي حين أن التطلع العام يشير إلى ثلاث مدن في المملكة، يسعى هذا البرنامج لتحسين نمط حياة المواطنين والمقيمين في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية بشكل عام، من خلال تطوير أنماط الحياة المختلفة، وتحسين البنية التحتية، وتوسيع القطاعات المختلفة التي تتعلق برفاهية المواطنين.

فرص استثمارية جاذبة:

يتطلع برنامج جودة الحياة لعام 2020 إلى توفير فرص اقتصادية واستثمارية لتحقيق النمو والتنمية المستدامين. لقد أثبتت الصناعات الإبداعية أنها عوامل رئيسية للنمو الاقتصادي في جميع أنحاء العالم. هناك العديد من الفرص أمام هذه القطاعات لكي تزدهر في المملكة؛ سيتم استحداث عدد من نماذج التمويل من أجل تحفيز القطاع الخاص على الاستثمار، على مستوى المصروفات الرأسمالية والمصروفات التشغيلية على حد سواء.

يشجع البرنامج القطاع الخاص والمستثمرين الأجانب على الاستثمار في العديد من الأسواق الحيوية المتعلقة بتحسين جودة الحياة. يتمثل الهدف الرئيسي للبرنامج في زيادة مشاركة القطاع الخاص في تطوير الاستراتيجية عن طريق تحسين المشاركة في المجالات الحيوية التي تتطلب مصروفات رأسمالية مرتفعة، والتي تكون عائداتها الاستثمارية منخفضة في البداية، مما يشجع استثمارات القطاع الخاص في المستقبل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر البرنامج جميع العوامل الضرورية (غير المالية) للحد من مخاطر الاستثمار. وذلك عن طريق إزالة جميع العقبات غير المالية التي تحجم مشاركة القطاع الخاص في قطاعات جودة الحياة، مثل المخاطر التنظيمية والأطر القانونية، وما إلى ذلك. ويضمن البرنامج تحديث الإطار التنظيمي والحوكمة، وتحديث النصوص القانونية لدعم الاستثمار في القطاعات المتعلقة بنطاق البرنامج.

كما أنه وُضع في الاعتبار تخصيص مجموعات من الحوافز لتعويض القصور في الربحية في بعض القطاعات وذلك لتحفيز مشاركة القطاع الخاص، مع ضمان الإدارة الفعالة والاستباقية لفرص مشاركة القطاع الخاص من خلال تحديد المستثمرين وفرص الاستثمار والربط بينها في جميع القطاعات.
لمعرفة المزيد يُرجى زيارة الموقع التالي: http://vision2030.gov.sa/en/qol



اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Customer Care: 920006088
NEWS
blog banner

The 2020 Quality of Life Program

MAY 3, 2018: The Council of Economic and Development Affairs launches the (Quality of Life Program 2020), one of the Vision Realization Programs 2030 which was approved by the Council of Ministers. The Program comes as a continuance to the operational Programs that were launched to support the achievement of the 2030 vision, as well as, to strengthen the cornerstones in the Kingdom.

The implementation plan of (Quality of Life Program 2020) reflects the vision of the government of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques and His Crown Prince to prepare the required environment to improve individuals and families’ lifestyle. In addition, to promote new options that enhance participation in cultural, entertainment, sports and other appropriate activities that contribute to the quality of life, job creation, as well as, to encourage investment opportunities, and diversifying economic activities, while enhancing the status of Saudi cities in the ranking of the best cities in the world.

The launch of the Quality of Life Program 2020 follows the efforts of His Highness the Crown Prince and Chairman of the Council of Economic and Development Affairs to achieve the objectives of the Kingdom’s vision 2030. His Highness is keen to make the Kingdom’s economy more prosperous and the Saudi society more vibrant.

Total expenditures in the sectors related to the quality of life program 2020 up to 2020 reaches to 130 billion riyals (34.6 billion dollars), of which 74.5 billion riyals (19.8 billion dollars) total direct investments in the program. The government capital expenditure is more than 50 billion riyals (13.3 billion riyals) until 2020, and investments available to the private sector around 23.7 billion (6.3 billion dollar) for the same period through 220 initiatives adopted by the program up to 2020. This does not include all forms of capital expenditure in major projects Such as Al Qadiya Project, the Red Sea Project, Al-Dariyah Gate Project, Historical Jeddah Project, Royal Commission for Al-Ola and other projects, in addition to all related projects of the private sector, with total investments exceeding SR 86 billion (23 billion dollar).

The 2020 Quality of Life Program aims to achieve non-oil Gross Domestic Production growth in the related sectors by 20% per year until 2020, and the contribution of local content in the relevant sectors by 67% until 2020. The program indicators within macroeconomic measures up to 2020 includes creating more than 346,000 jobs and generated non-oil revenues of SR 1.9 billion (0.5 billion dollar).

Saudi Cities within the Top 100 Cities in the World:

The overarching goal of the Quality of Life Program 2020 is to include at least three Saudi cities in the list of the top 100 cities in the world to live in by 2030. While the overall aspiration refers to three cities in the kingdom, this Program pursues to the improvement of the lifestyle of citizens and residents throughout Saudi Arabia in general, through the development of different lifestyles, improvement of infrastructure, and the expansion of various sectors concern the wellbeing of citizens.

Attractive Investment Opportunities:

Quality of Life 2020 aspires to provide economic and investment opportunities for sustainable growth and development. Creative industries have proved to be key drivers of economic growth around the world. There are many opportunities for these sectors to thrive in the Kingdom; number of funding models will be developed in order to stimulate the private sector to invest, in both capital expenditures and operating expenses.

The program encourages the private sector and foreign investors to invest in many vital markets related to improving the quality of life. The main objective of the Program is to increase the involvement of the private sector in the development of the strategy by improving participation in vital areas that require high capital expenditures, and the return on investment is initially low, encouraging private sector investment in the future.

In addition, the program provides all necessary (non-financial) factors to reduce investment risks. This is by removing all non-financial obstacles limiting private sector participation in quality of life sectors, such as regulatory risks, legal frameworks, etc. The program ensures that the regulatory and governance framework is updated and that legal texts are updated to support investment in sectors related to program scope.

The provision of incentive packages to compensate for gaps in profitability in some sectors was also taken into account to stimulate private sector participation, while ensuring effective and proactive management of private sector participation opportunities by identifying and linking investors and investment opportunities in all sectors.

Find out more by visiting:
http://vision2030.gov.sa/en/qol



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *